Get Your World Album Fix Right Here, Right Now - Odd Nugget



World albums like the ones below are an excellent way to make the most of your day. Fire up your new personal soundtrack...

唱着那无人问津的歌谣Chang Zhe Na Wu Ren Wen Jin De Ge Yao) by Organ Tapes

唱着那无人问津的歌谣Chang Zhe Na Wu Ren Wen Jin De Ge Yao) by Organ Tapes song img

Physical available via Boomkat.

Tim Zha aka Organ Tapes makes a hyperjump to Worldwide Unlimited with an emotionally slushed set of singer-songwriter pearls spiked with his own idiosyncratic production moves. An investigation into big-hearted American alt-country and acoustic pop, it sounds like a DIY inversion filtered thru the autotuned hypersonix with avant stylings.

For over a decade now, Organ Tapes has been masterminding his own obsessively-curated and unique style, channeling an interest in pop and experimental modes through the lens of a British-Chinese artist who's spent his life between Shanghai and London. Through production work for Triad God and releases for Tobago Tracks, Genome6.66Mbp and Berlin's much loved Creamcake, he's developed a style that's pretty much inimitable, with autotuned vocals informed by a long-term love of dancehall, afrobeats and Soundcloud rap, and songs that slip into folk and country, with a compositional mindset that's unmistakably non-WesternChang Zhe Na Wu Ren Wen Jin De Ge Yao" (sing the song that no one cares about) expands on the misty landscapes of 2019's TT-released "Hunger In Me Living," but while that album retained a wisp of RB and a vague whiff of ambient, this new... more

唱着那无人问津的歌谣Chang Zhe Na Wu Ren Wen Jin De Ge Yao) by Organ Tapes

- The Nonce - The World Ultimate - Full Album (1995)

I don't own the copyrights to this album and not used or available for distribution. This is strictly for entertainment purposes only for the listening pleasure of 90's hip hop fans to enjoy.

1. "On the Air" 0:00

2. "Keep It On" 4:00

3."Bus Stops" (featuring Aceyalone) 8:11

4. "The West Is..." (featuring Butta B. and Meen Green) 12:22

5. "Mix Tapes" 16:47

6. "Testing" 20:19

7. "World Ultimate" 21:03

8. "Good to Go" 26:16

9. "On the Road Again" (featuring Figures of Speech) 30:36

10. "Hoods Like to Play" 35:45

11. "J to the I" 39:36

12. "Eighty Five" 43:57

13. "Mix Tapes (1926 Sunday Night Remix)" 46:40

buzzydj said: 'Still remember them passing out promos of this album around my school before the release. I can't even begin to explain how criminally slept on these guys were.'

Alliance Francaise said: 'Criminally underrated man!'

Anthony Hester said: 'Yo, I remember I given the casset as a promo in hight school back in 94. I got called wack for listening to this back then but I was diggin it. Very underrated and in some instances ahead of their time. They were like a mix of sons of mischief and tribe called quest. Glad I found this on youtube'

The Nonce - The World Ultimate - Full Album (1995) by

Beyond by I AM

Beyond by I AM song img

I AM is the combination of Isaiah Collier on Woodwinds and Michael Shekwoaga Ode on Drums. This album was recorded on June 23rd, 2021 at Chicago Recording Company. This recording was inspired partly by a solo exchange between the duo during the 5th movement on the acclaimed Cosmic Transitions, entitled "Mercury's Retrograde". The one goal for the album was to go "Beyond". The Album features an introduction by Sound Healer Therapist and Poet Jimmy Chan. This guest was a surprise delivered to the Musicians upon their arrival by producer Sonny Daze. "We did soundcheck as the rain began to pour down. Jimmy set up his gong and singing bowls and once we were ready to record, I opened the door to his space and said we are probably going to name this record "Beyond" and then closed the door" Sonny explained. Beyond finds both Isaiah and Michael searching deep within their individual Spiritual consciousness to communicate the understanding that there is something "Beyond" the limitations of the physical world and the understandings of everyday life. The one focus of this album is to take the listener on a journey that is rare, uncompromising to any understanding other than the desire to tap into the higher forces in the universe and deliver that message to the World.

Beyond by I AM

GET ON BOARD by Taj Mahal & Ry Cooder

GET ON BOARD by Taj Mahal & Ry Cooder song img

- Scorpions World Wide Live full album 1985

Danny Waysted Official Hard n Heavy Channelsaid: '1985 ( Awesome Sound )

Klaus Meine vocals

Rudolf Schenker rhythm and lead guitars

Matthias Jabs lead and rhythm guitars

Herman Rarebell drums

Francis Buchholz bass

1. Countdown 0:00

2. Coming Home 0:48

3. Blackout 4:05

4. Bad Boys Running Wild 8:10

5. Loving You Sunday Morning 12:03

6. Make It Real 16:44

7. Big City Nights 20:33

8. Coast to Coast 25:31

9. Holiday 30:44

10. Still Loving You 34:07

11. Rock You Like a Hurricane 40:00

12. Can't Live Without You 44:11

13. Another Piece of Meat 49:44

14. Dynamite 53:31

15. The Zoo 1:00:45

16. No One Like You 1:06:40

17. Can't Get Enough (Pt. 1) 1:10:50

18. Six String Sting 1:13:12

19. Can't Get Enough (Pt. 2) 1:17:22'

Tony Chaturvedi said: 'I am listening since this masterpiece since 1986 ..in all likelihood , this is the best live heavy metal performed'

Carlos Mauricio Bustos Leon said: 'Este concierto lo escuche por primera vez a los 15 anos ,quede alucinado con la fuerza y la intencidad de la musica de Scorpions hoy tengo 50 , y aun siento lo mismo ,mi padre me compro en e 86 el cassette ,pero lo extravie , gracias por subirlo ahora lo escuchare con mis nietecitos'

Scorpions World Wide Live full album 1985 by

Read @kuchisake.ecchi Disintegrates Portraits and More in Mind-Blowing Art next.


This article may contain affiliate links. We earn a commission on qualifying purchases at no extra cost to you. Thanks for your support!